Notice: Undefined variable: type in /home/iy2vwgjb6l35/public_html/wp-content/themes/sahifa/panel/shortcodes/shortcode.php on line 363

Notice: Undefined variable: class in /home/iy2vwgjb6l35/public_html/wp-content/themes/sahifa/panel/shortcodes/shortcode.php on line 365

Notice: Undefined variable: align in /home/iy2vwgjb6l35/public_html/wp-content/themes/sahifa/panel/shortcodes/shortcode.php on line 365

Notice: Undefined variable: width in /home/iy2vwgjb6l35/public_html/wp-content/themes/sahifa/panel/shortcodes/shortcode.php on line 365

Notice: Undefined variable: content in /home/iy2vwgjb6l35/public_html/wp-content/themes/sahifa/panel/shortcodes/shortcode.php on line 366

WordPress-Datenbank-Fehler: [Unknown character set: 'ISO']
CREATE TABLE jtnhs_seamless_donations_audit ( option_id bigint(9) UNSIGNED NOT NULL AUTO_INCREMENT, option_name varchar(64) NOT NULL DEFAULT '', option_value longtext NOT NULL, autoload varchar(20) NOT NULL DEFAULT 'yes', donor_email varchar(128) NOT NULL DEFAULT '', created_on TIMESTAMP DEFAULT 0, changed_on TIMESTAMP DEFAULT CURRENT_TIMESTAMP ON UPDATE CURRENT_TIMESTAMP, PRIMARY KEY (option_id), KEY donor_email (donor_email), UNIQUE KEY option_name (option_name) ) DEFAULT CHARACTER SET ISO 8859-6

The Team | The Freedom Theatre
Home » The Team

The Team

The Freedom Theatre is a Palestinian organisation and as such most of its staff come from the Jenin community. The theatre also engages international staff and volunteers on short and long-term basis.
In addition to the Palestinian organisation, The Freedom Theatre is supported by a foundation that has a separate, international Board.

To reach any of the staff members by email, click on the name below:
Office phone: +970(0)4 2503345


Mustafa Sheta, General Manager
Ahmed Tobasi, Artistic Director

Isra Awartani, Financial Officer
Rania Wasfi, Secretariat & HR

Ranin Odeh, Child & Youth Program Coordinator (Part-Time)
Adnan Naghnaghiye, Technician (Freelancer)


Jonatan Stanzack, Advisor
Johanna Wallin, Editor of «Rehearsing Freedom»
Nabil Al-Raee, Associate Director
Micaela Miranda, Creative Associate
Zoe Lafferty, Artistic Associate
Asma Iqbal, Communications Consultant
Catherine Mitchell, Fundraising Consultant
Liz Pagett, Fundraising Consultant
Jacob Gough, Associate Producer
Gary English, Artistic Consultant

Bilal Al-Sadi, Chairperson
Imad Abu Hantash, Vice chairperson
Ibrahim Ramadan, Treasurer
Mohammed Ruzi, Secretary
Abdulrahman Zubeidi
Ghassan Tirawi
Shireen Jarrar
Suhail Naffa
Suzan Al-Haj Saleh

In addition to being registered as a non-governmental organisation under the Palestinian Authority, The Freedom Theatre is also registered as a foundation in Sweden.

Abeer Kopty
Dror Feiler
Elias Khoury
Etienne Balibar
Henry Ascher
Howard Brenton
Judith Butler
Khulood Badawi
Luisa Morgantini
Michel Khleifi
Noam Chomsky
Salwa Nakkara
Suzanne Osten
Taiseer Khatib